1 TJS Tajikistani Somoni to LYD Libyan Dinar


Last update : Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:28:41 +0000

1TJS
Tajikistani Somoni
or 1 TJS to LYD: =
0.135870 LD
Libyan Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.13587


Last update : Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:28:41 +0000

Tajikistani Somoni vs Libyan Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Tajikistani Somoni Libyan Dinar
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 TJS = 0.39811 LYD
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 TJS = 0.39964 LYD
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 TJS = 0.39971 LYD
Monday, 09/20/2021 1 TJS = 0.39815 LYD
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 TJS = 0.39750 LYD
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 TJS = 0.39750 LYD
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 TJS = 0.39825 LYD
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 TJS = 0.39837 LYD
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 TJS = 0.39870 LYD
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 TJS = 0.39830 LYD
Real-Time chart of TJS/LYD or (Tajikistani Somoni / Libyan Dinar)
Tajikistani Somoni to Libyan Dinar and Libyan Dinar to Tajikistani Somoni
TJS LYD TJS LYD
5 TJS = 0.6793 LYD 36.7999 TJS = 5 LYD
10 TJS = 1.3587 LYD 73.5998 TJS = 10 LYD
20 TJS = 2.7174 LYD 147.1995 TJS = 20 LYD
50 TJS = 6.7935 LYD 367.9988 TJS = 50 LYD
100 TJS = 13.5870 LYD 735.9976 TJS = 100 LYD
300 TJS = 40.7610 LYD 2207.9929 TJS = 300 LYD
500 TJS = 67.9350 LYD 3679.9882 TJS = 500 LYD
1000 TJS = 135.8700 LYD 7359.9764 TJS = 1000 LYD
Currency Converter
TJS