1 TJS Tajikistani Somoni to ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 23:49:50 +0000

1TJS
Tajikistani Somoni
or 1 TJS to ANG: =
0.174120 NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Exchange rate : 0.17412


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 23:49:50 +0000

Tajikistani Somoni vs Netherlands Antillean Guilder. the last 10 days
Date Tajikistani Somoni Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 TJS = 0.15837 ANG
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 TJS = 0.15830 ANG
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 TJS = 0.15839 ANG
Monday, 09/20/2021 1 TJS = 0.15830 ANG
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 TJS = 0.15830 ANG
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 TJS = 0.15830 ANG
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 TJS = 0.15836 ANG
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 TJS = 0.15836 ANG
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 TJS = 0.15836 ANG
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 TJS = 0.15836 ANG
Real-Time chart of TJS/ANG or (Tajikistani Somoni / Netherlands Antillean Guilder)
Tajikistani Somoni to Netherlands Antillean Guilder and Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Tajikistani Somoni
TJS ANG TJS ANG
5 TJS = 0.8706 ANG 28.7158 TJS = 5 ANG
10 TJS = 1.7412 ANG 57.4317 TJS = 10 ANG
20 TJS = 3.4824 ANG 114.8633 TJS = 20 ANG
50 TJS = 8.7060 ANG 287.1583 TJS = 50 ANG
100 TJS = 17.4120 ANG 574.3166 TJS = 100 ANG
300 TJS = 52.2360 ANG 1722.9497 TJS = 300 ANG
500 TJS = 87.0600 ANG 2871.5828 TJS = 500 ANG
1000 TJS = 174.1200 ANG 5743.1656 TJS = 1000 ANG
Currency Converter
TJS